What's happening in Arnprior Special Olympics in 2019/20 





Some 2019/20 Fall / Winter Events

Bowlathon - Saturday, November 23

Kingston Basketball Tournament - Saturday, January 18

Ottawa Bowling Tournament-  Sunday, January 19

Arnprior Floor Hockey Tournament -  Saturday, January 25

Peterborough Floor Hockey Tournament - Saturday, February 1

Arnprior Basketball Tournament - Saturday, February 22

Ottawa Swim Meet - Sunday, March 22

Arnprior Swim Meet - Sunday, March 29

Brockville Indoor Bocce Tournament - Saturday, May 2

Golf Tournament - Friday, July 10




Subpages (1): Archives